×
text_account_h11
Forgotten Password

(call on 0-800 are free for Ukraine)

Support centre


Spare parts


Online store

About NORD

NORD company is Eastern Europe’s largest manufacturer of big household appliances and commercial equipment, with its own research and engineering facilities and full cycle modern manufacturing base, equipped with the latest technologies and modern equipment: Cannon, Gallileo, Lachenmeier.

NORD company offers its customers wide range of quality household appliances and appliances for business: refrigerators, washing machines, gas, electric and combined cookers, domestic and industrial air conditioners, vacuum cleaners, irons, water heaters, commercial equipment, milk coolers and compressors.

The company's products are exported to European countries (Germany, France), to the CIS and Asia (share of export - 70%).

NORD company applies the highest standards of quality that are confirmed by European Union quality certificate ISO 9001:2008 and international system of certification TÜV Thüringen. Only ecologically friendly materials are used in production, being safe for nature and humans. These meet highest environmental standards, requirements of EU directives RoHS and REACH. Refrigerating appliances have low power consumption in accordance to EN 153 and refer to the energy class A+.

In addition to manufacturing the company is actively engaged in the development of the social sphere in the region, contributing to the development of medicine, education, sports, culture and in the campaigns (summer camps, recreation centers, sports centers, ice rinks).

Using huge experience company is working on new products, continuing the story of "Creation of cold..."

Like us on Facebook

×
Вход в личный кабинет
Забыли пароль?
Войти как пользователь
ВКонтакте Facebook Зарегистрироваться

(звонки на 0-800 бесплатные по Украине)

Сервисный центр


Запчасти


Интернет-магазин

О компании NORD

Компания NORD — крупнейший в Восточной Европе производитель крупно бытовой техники и торгового оборудования,с собственной научной-конструкторской базой и современным производством полного цикла, которое оснащено новейшими технологиями и современным оборудованием:Cannon, Gallileo, Lachenmeir.

Компания NORD предлагает своим покупателям большой ассортимент качественной бытовой техники и техники для бизнеса, а именно - холодильники, стиральные машины, газовые, электрические и комбинированные плиты, кондиционеры бытовые и промышленные, пылесосы, утюги, водонагреватели, торговое оборудование, молокоохладители и компрессоры.

Продукция компании экспортируется в страны Европы (Германия, Франция), СНГ и Азии (объем экспорта - 70%).

Компания NORD применяет высочайшие стандарты качества, что подтверждено сертификатом качества Европейского союза ISO 9001:2008 и международной системы сертификации TÜV Thüringen. В производстве применяется только экологически чистые материалы, безопасные для природы и человека. Они соответствуют самым высоким экологическим нормам, требованиям директив Европейского Союза RoHS и REACH. Холодильные приборы имеют низкое энергопотребление, согласно стандарту EN 153, и относятся к классу энергопотребления А+.

Кроме производства, компания активно занимается развитием социальной сферы в своем регионе, внося вклад в развитие медицины, образования, спорта, культуры, так и в компании (пионерские лагеря, базы отдыха, спорткомплексы, ледовые площадки).

Используя и дальше накопленный опыт компания работает над новыми продуктами продолжая историю «Создания холода»…

Like us on Facebook